If you are unable to view the video above, click here.

This album available 2 ways:

1. You may purchase the downloadable high quality MP3 files through the Primordial Music store on this page.

2. Members of the Primordial Army can download this album free of charge - plus get 2 exclusive bonus tracks. Find out how you can join.

01 Sensorburn
[Genetically Altered]
02 More Than Hate
[Euphoric State Remix]
03 Mechanized God
[Molten Dream Remix]
04 Terrornet
[Darkest Seed of Vengeance]
by Porcupine Defense
05 Mechanized God
[Life Cried Remix]

Those Responsible: Matt Collins, Gus Yoo, Vince Venditti, Colin Gamma Knife, James Francis, Chris reject.

Remixed 2007. Produced by Matt Collins. Album artwork hacked together at the last minute by Matt Collins.

PM13 2008

©2008 Primordial Music